ABOUT NYBA

We are among the leading performance marketing agencies in the DACH region! With the help of creative marketing concepts and a very number-driven approach, we achieve above-average results for our customers, which are directly reflected in their sales figures.

What does NYBA stand for?

With the help of creative marketing concepts and a very number-driven approach, we achieve above-average results for our customers, which are directly reflected in their sales figures and turnover.

We pick up where others stop. We do Marketing & Sales.

Creativity and affinity for numbers combined with highly frequented A/B tests enable us to scale significantly. When analyzing our clients' advertising accounts, we see that the average agency is running a single campaign with two different target groups, a graphic and a maximum of two advertising texts. A set-up that often runs for months without any optimization. At NYBA, we create a variety of campaigns with dozens of target groups, creatives and advertising texts almost every day. This allows us to test thousands of variants in a very short time and guarantee the best performance. In other words, get the most sales or customer inquiries at the lowest price.

The use of many different target groups, creatives and advertising texts generates a maximum range of combinations. These combinations enable us to carry out extensive test phases, from which we can derive deep insights into the target groups. The insights and learnings gained make it possible to optimize online marketing campaigns, which enables us to increase performance and achieve above-average results for your company.

We develop new Target groups and create new, future buyers for your company

In doing so, we not only reach people who have already interacted with your company or just skim off current customers and followers of your company. We open up new target groups and create new, future buyers for your company by starting early on to introduce new target groups to your company and emotionalize them for your brand.

We question and analyse the current status quo of your advertising measures and uncover inefficient concepts. The aim is to build a long-term, highly efficient and cross-platform strategy that not only immediately achieves excellent results, but above all contributes strongly to the future of your company and enables continuous growth for the coming decades.

Founding history

2016

2016

Online Marketing Hetzenegger (sole proprietorship and later GbR)

2018

2018

NYBA Media GmbH was founded in 2018.

2019

2019

Meta Partner
Google Partner

2020

2020

Huawei and TikTok agency beta phase

2021

2021

Huawei Partner of the Year

2022

2022

Founding of NYBA AG

OUR CREDO
“We deliver real results that have a long-term transformational impact on progressive brands. We are not another full-service marketing agency, we don't do “nice to view” numbers and impressions, we do Sales and conversions That have a direct and measurable impact on your numbers. ”

What we stand for

Performance and performance
Innovation and growth
Transparency and radical honesty
Creativity and quality
Integrity and Responsibility
Ambition
Creativity and quality
Proactivity and speed

What we don't stand for

0815
quantity
theory
Full Service
mediocrity
“Nice-To-View Numbers”

philosophy:
Boutique agency for
Performance marketing

We, NYBA Media GmbH, see ourselves as a boutique agency for performance marketing with which we have rethought the agency model. We only work with a handful of carefully selected customers on a long-term basis.

Why are we doing this?
Simply to achieve better results and ensure long-lasting success for our customers and partners. We don't think in terms of short-term measures to quickly change something on a project basis.
We take the time and have the resources to really “think our way” into the projects. This holistic approach allows us to gain a very deep understanding of topics such as the wishes of the target group, the needs of the community and the dreams of the audience and to address the various user groups in a targeted manner through individual copywriting.

We do it differently!
We'll continue there
Where others stop.

The agency business has changed significantly in recent years. Many new agencies have been added and demand has risen sharply. What we often see, however, is that customers are treated like numbers and agency employees no longer delve into projects to find creative solutions, but simply remain on the “surface.” Instead, many services are offered “off the shelf” and the company's success remains irrelevant. Most “nice-to-view” numbers such as high ranges, impressions or clicks are presented. But not results-oriented indicators such as the number of sales or the turnover achieved.

We do it differently!
We pick up where others stop.
We are focused and motivated.
We believe that our holistic approach allows us to concentrate on and intensively incorporate every project that we carry out.

Not Your Basic Agency.

Above-average performance can only be achieved if enough capacity can be used on projects.
We understand companies holistically and do not just work through projects bluntly. This allows us to make creativity and quality our top priority. Being focused helps build a stronger personal relationship with customers, which is often lost in large organizations. We always look at the customer and their success holistically and do not limit our cooperation exclusively to individual services such as social media marketing or SEA. This means that we think across platforms and plan your online marketing campaigns in such a way that they contribute to each other and the success of your company can be ensured in the long term.
Marketing itself is our passion.
We love developing new strategies and questioning everyday life. To sum it up in one sentence: Not Your Basic Agency.

Core Team

Christian

Finance and Accounting

Antonia

senior
Media Buyer

markus

Managing Director

julia

Business Development

martin

senior
Media Buyer

marlene

Project Management

phillip

junior
Media Buyer

pablo

Happiness Manager

Collaboration requirements

Even ads with an advertising budget in the five-digit range.
Strong will to grow
A positive experience for the end customer

Our beautiful Agency Places

NYBA Media GmbH

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt/Main
NYBA AG

Via Frasca 3
6900 Lugano

ABOUT NYBA

Wir zĂ€hlen zu den fĂŒhrenden Performance Marketing Agenturen in der DACH-Region! Mithilfe von kreativen Marketingkonzepten und einer sehr zahlengetriebenen Herangehensweise erzielen wir ĂŒberdurchschnittliche Resultate fĂŒr unsere Kunden, welche sich unmittelbar in deren Verkaufszahlen widerspiegeln.  

WofĂŒr steht NYBA?

Mithilfe von kreativen Marketingkonzepten und einer sehr zahlengetriebenen Herangehensweise erzielen wir ĂŒberdurchschnittliche Resultate fĂŒr unsere Kunden, welche sich unmittelbar in deren Verkaufszahlen und UmsĂ€tzen widerspiegeln.

Wir machen dort weiter wo andere aufhören. Wir machen Marketing & Sales.

KreativitĂ€t und ZahlenaffinitĂ€t in Kombination mit hochfrequentierten A/B-Tests ermöglichen uns eine starke Skalierung. Bei der Analyse von Werbeaccounts unserer Kunden sehen wir bei einem Großteil, dass die durschnittliche Agentur eine einzige Kampagne mit zwei verschiedenen  Zielgruppen, einer Grafik und maximal Werbetexten zwei ausspielt. Ein Set-Up, welches oftmals  monatelang ohne jegliche Optimierung lĂ€uft. Wir bei NYBA  erstellen nahezu tĂ€glich eine vielzahl an Kampagnen mit dutzenden Zielgruppen, Creatives und Werbetexten. Somit können wir tausende von Varianten in kĂŒrzester Zeit testen und die beste Performance gewĂ€hrleisten. Sprich die meisten VerkĂ€ufe oder Kundenanfragen zum niedrigsten Preis erzielen.

Der Einsatz vieler verschiedener Zielgruppen, Creatives und Werbetexten generiert eine maximale FĂŒlle an Kombinationen. Diese Kombinationen ermöglichen uns ausgiebige Testphasen, aus denen wir tiefe Insights in die Zielgruppen ableiten können. Durch die gewonnenen Insights und Learnings wird eine Optimierung der Online Marketing Kampagnen möglich, wodurch wir die Performance steigern und ĂŒberdurchschnittliche Ergebnisse fĂŒr Ihr Unternehmen erzielen.

Wir erschließen neue Zielgruppen und schaffen neue, zukĂŒnftige KĂ€ufer fĂŒr Ihr Unternehmen

Dabei erreichen wir nicht nur Personen, die bereits mit Ihrem Unternehmen interagiert haben oder schöpfen nur aktuelle Kunden und Follower Ihres Unternehmens ab. Wir erschließen neue Zielgruppen und schaffen neue, zukĂŒnftige KĂ€ufer fĂŒr Ihr Unternehmen, indem wir frĂŒhzeitig beginnen neue Zielgruppen an Ihre Unternehmen heranzufĂŒhren und fĂŒr Ihre Marke emotionalisieren.

Wir hinterfragen und analysieren den aktuellen Status Quo Ihrer Werbemaßnahmen und enthĂŒllen ineffiziente Konzepte. Ziel ist es, eine langfristige, hocheffiziente und plattformĂŒbergreifende Strategie aufzubauen, welche nicht nur sofort sehr gute Ergebnisse erzielt, sondern vor allem stark auf die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens einzahlt und ein kontinuierliches Wachstum fĂŒr die kommenden Jahrzehnte ermöglicht.

GrĂŒndungsgeschichte

2016

2016

Online Marketing Hetzenegger (Einzelunternehmen und spÀter GbR)

2018

2018

Die NYBA Media GmbH wurde 2018 gegrĂŒndet.

2019

2019

Meta Partner
Google Partner

2020

2020

Huawei und TikTok Agentur Beta-Phase

2021

2021

Huawei Partner of the Year

2022

2022

GrĂŒndung NYBA AG

UNSER CREDO
„We deliver real results that have a long-term transformational impact on progressive brands. We are not another full-service marketing agency, we don’t do „nice to view“-numbers and impressions, we do sales and conversions that have a direct and measurable impact on your numbers.“

WofĂŒr wir stehen

Performance und Leistung
Innovation und Wachstum
Transparenz und radikale Ehrlichkeit
KreativitÀt und QualitÀt
IntegritÀt und Verantwortung
Ehrgeiz
KreativitÀt und QualitÀt
ProaktivitÀt und Schnelligkeit

WofĂŒr wir nicht stehen

0815
QuantitÀt
Theorie
Full Service
Mittelmaß
“Nice-To-View-Numbers”

Philosophie:
Boutique Agentur fĂŒr
Performance Marketing

Wir, die NYBA Media GmbH verstehen uns als Boutique Agentur fĂŒr Performance Marketing mit welcher wir das Agentur Modell neu gedacht haben. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit einer handvoll sorgfĂ€ltig ausgewĂ€hlter Kunden auf langfristiger Basis zusammen.

Warum machen wir das?
Ganz einfach, um bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen und einen langanhaltenden Erfolg fĂŒr unsere Kunden und Partner zu sichern. Wir denken nicht in kurzfristigen Maßnahmen, um schnell etwas auf Projektbasis zu verĂ€ndern.
Wir nehmen uns die Zeit und haben die Ressourcen, uns richtig in die Projekte “reinzudenken”. Dieser holistische Ansatz erlaubt es uns, ein sehr tiefes VerstĂ€ndnis fĂŒr Themen wie WĂŒnsche der Zielgruppe, Nöte der Community und TrĂ€ume der Audience zu  erlangen und die verschiedenen Nutzergruppen gezielt durch individuelles Copywriting anzusprechen.

Das machen wir anders!
Wir machen da weiter,
wo andere aufhören.

Das Agentur GeschĂ€ft hat sich  die letzten Jahre stark verĂ€ndert. Es sind viele neue Agenturen dazugekommen und die Nachfrage ist stark gestiegen. Was wir jedoch hĂ€ufig beobachten, ist, dass Kunden wie Nummern behandelt werden und sich Mitarbeitende der Agenturen nicht mehr in Projekten vertiefen, um kreative LösungsansĂ€tze zu finden, sondern lediglich an der “OberflĂ€che” bleiben.  Stattdessen werden viele Dienstleistungen „von der Stange“ angeboten und der Erfolg des Unternehmens bleibt Nebensache. Es werden ĂŒberwiegend “nice-to-view”-Numbers  wie hohe Reichweiten, Impressionen oder Klicks prĂ€sentiert. Nicht aber ergebnisorientierte Kennzahlen wie Anzahl der VerkĂ€ufe oder der erzielte Umsatz.

Das machen wir anders!
Wir machen da weiter, wo andere aufhören.
Wir sind konzentriert und motiviert.
Wir sind der Meinung, dass wir uns durch unseren holistischen Ansatz auf jedes Projekt konzentrieren und intensiv einarbeiten können, welches wir durchfĂŒhren.

Not Your Basic Agency.

Überdurchschnittliche Leistungen können nur dann erzielt werden, wenn genug KapazitĂ€ten auf Projekte verwendet werden können.
Wir verstehen Unternehmen ganzheitlich und arbeiten nicht nur Projekte stumpf ab. So können wir KreativitĂ€t und QualitĂ€t zu unserer obersten PrioritĂ€t machen. Konzentriert zu sein hilft dabei, eine stĂ€rkere persönliche Beziehung zum Kunden aufzubauen, die in großen Organisationen oft verloren geht. Wir betrachteten den Kunden und dessen Erfolg stets ganzheitlich und beschrĂ€nken uns bei der Zusammenarbeit nicht ausschließlich auf einzelne Leistungen wie Social Media Marketing oder SEA. Das bedeutet, wir denken plattformĂŒbergreifend und planen Ihre Online Marketing Kampagnen so, dass sie aufeinander einzahlen und der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens langfristig gesichert werden kann.
Unsere Leidenschaft ist das Marketing an sich.
Wir lieben es, neue Strategien auszuarbeiten und AlltÀgliches zu hinterfragen. Um es in einem Satz zusammenzufassen: Not Your Basic Agency.

Core Team

Christian

Finance and Accounting

Antonia

Senior
Media Buyer

Markus

Managing Director

Julia

Business Development

Martin

Senior
Media Buyer

Marlene

Project Management

Phillip

Junior
Media Buyer

Pablo

Happiness Manager

Vorraussetzungen fĂŒr eine Zusammenarbeit

Bereits Ads mit einem Werbebudget im fĂŒnfstelligen Bereich.
Starker Wachstumswille
Positives Erlebnis fĂŒr den Endkunden

Our beautiful Agency Places

NYBA Media GmbH

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6
60313 Frankfurt am Main
NYBA AG

Via Frasca 3
6900 Lugano