Consulting for your online breakthrough

Benefit from our digital marketing experts! Book our NYBA Media GmbH specialists now for your company, your marketing department, or your start-up. Benefit from the expert knowledge of our certified Google and Facebook specialists.

Consulting from NYBA.

01 Online marketing workshop

Whether you are an individual or a large company, in our workshops you will learn from our online marketing professionals the most important online marketing components and online marketing tools. You will also get an overview of which measures are really effective for your company. Because every company is different and so are the resulting measures.

02 Topic-specific coaching

Are you interested in a specific topic or would you like to train your marketing department in a certain area? In addition to our general online marketing training, in which we cover all relevant topics briefly but understandably, we also offer topic-specific training on the topics of SEO, SEA, social media, web analysis and usability.

03 Learn from our experts

In our trainings and workshops are only conducted by our in-house experts. With our workshops, we offer you the opportunity to be trained by our online marketing experts themselves. Learn the latest tips and tricks and get insights into upcoming trends!

04 Online marketing theory + practice

We did not just study online marketing theory but always put a strongly focus on practice and creating tangible results! You are welcome to provide examples from your everyday life at your company to create a relevant training for your team. Otherwise, we are also happy to present cases from our daily work.

Frequently asked questions

Digital Marketing Consulting

For whom is a digital marketing / social media marketing consulting interesting?

Our workshops and training courses are ideal for those who want to get a complete overview and understanding of the interrelationships of the individual disciplines of digital marketing. Moreover, our topic-specific courses are also suitable for those who want to gain expert knowledge and get to know important digital tools that can be integrated into your work processes.

How can I request a consulting offer and receive a quote?

You can simply send us an email to info@nyba.de or fill out the contact form below. We will contact you as soon as possible. You will also receive a comprehensive offer for the services you require no later than the next day after our initial meeting.

How does a consulting / workshop on online marketing work?

First of all, it is important to define your personal goals and put together a suitable consulting offer that contains relevant topics for you and your company. Every online marketing workshop is individual, as every company faces different challenges. Basically, we offer our workshops on all common digital topics. For example social media marketing, online marketing, Facebook / Instagram Ads, Google / YouTube Ads, Huawei Ads, and SEO to name a few. The workshops usually take place online via Zoom. On request, however, they can also be held at your company.

For whom is a digital marketing / social media marketing consulting interesting?

For all companies that have recognised the potential of online marketing and want to use it profitably for themselves. COVID-19 makes online marketing more exciting than ever before. Not to say essential for all companies that want to grow massively in the next few years. With our online marketing workshops you will be massively ahead of your competition and know what is important.

How long does an online marketing workshop from NYBA usually take?

There are different packages that we currently offer. The longest is a workshop over three days. Usually, we offer one-day and half-day consultations.

Bring your business up to speed.
Request an online marketing consultation now!

Consulting für Ihren Online-Durchbruch

Damit Sie an dem Wissen unserer Online-Marketing-Experten partizipieren! Buchen Sie jetzt unsere Spezialisten der NYBA Media GmbH für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marketing-Abteilung oder Ihr Start-Up. Profitieren Sie von dem Expertenwissen unserer zertifizierten Google und Facebook Spezialisten.

Consulting von NYBA.

01 Online Marketing Workshop

Egal ob Einzelperson oder großes Unternehmen, in unseren Workshops lernen Sie von unseren Online-Marketing-Profis die wichtigsten Online-Marketing-Komponenten und Online-Marketing-Tools kennen. Außerdem erhalten Sie einen Überblick welche Maßnahmen für Ihre Unternehmung wirklich zielführend sind. Denn jedes Unternehmen ist anders und so individuell sind auch die sich ergebenden Maßnahmen.

02 Themenspezifisches Coaching

Sie interessieren sich für ein spezifisches Thema oder möchten Ihre Marketing Abteilung in einem bestimmten Bereich schulen? Neben unserer allgemeinen Online-Marketing-Schulung, bei welcher wir auf alle relevanten Themenbereiche kurz aber verständlich eingehen, bieten wir auch Themen spezifische Schulungen zu den Themen SEO, SEA, Social Media, Web-Analyse sowie Usability an.

03 Lerne von unseren Experten

In unseren Schulungen und Workshops werden nur von unseren internen Experten durchgeführt. Mit unseren Workshops bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich von unseren Online Marketing Experten höchstpersönlich ausbilden zu lassen. Lernen Sie die neusten Tips und Tricks kennen und erhalten Sie Einblicke in kommende Trends!

04 Online Marketing Theorie + Praxis

Bei uns werden nicht nur Online Marketing Begriffe gebüffelt, denn die Verbindung in die Praxis steht ganz klar im Vordergrund! Gerne können Sie zur gemeinsamen Schulung auch Beispiele aus Ihrem Alltag im Unternehmen mitbringen um diese dann gemeinsam zu erarbeiten. Ansonsten stellen wir Ihnen auch gerne Fälle aus unserem täglichen Geschehen vor.

Häufig gestellte fragen

Online Marketing Consulting

Für wen ist ein Online Marketing / Social Media Marketing Consulting interessant?

Unsere Workshops und Schulungen sind ideal für alle, die einen gesamten Überblick erhalten sowie Zusammenhänge der einzelnen Disziplinen des Online Marketings verstehen möchten. Auf der anderen Seite eignen sich unsere themenspezifischen Kurse auch für diejenigen, die Expertenwissen erlangen und in den jeweiligen Teildisziplinen wichtigen Tools kennen lernen möchten, um auch in Zukunft mit Ihnen zu arbeiten und diese in Ihren Alltag zu integrieren.

Wie kann ich ein solches Consulting anfragen und ein Angebot einholen?

Sie können einfach eine E-Mail an info@nyba.de schreiben oder das untenstehende Kontaktformular ausfüllen. Wir melden uns umgehen persönlich bei Ihnen. Sie erhalten zudem spätestens am nächsten Tag ein umfassendes Angebot zu den von Ihnen gewünschten Leistungen.

Wie läuft ein Consulting / Workshop zum Thema Online Marketing ab?

Zunächst gilt es Ihre persönlichen Ziele zu erfassen und ein passendes Consulting aus allen für Sie relevanten Themen zusammenzustellen. Jeder Online-Marketing-Workshop ist individuell, da jedes Unternehmen vor anderen Herausforderungen steht. Gründsätzlich bieten wir unsere Workshops zu allen gängigen Digital Themen an. Beispielsweise Social-Media-Marketing, Online Marketing, Facebook / Instagram Ads, Google Ads, Digitalisierung, SEO um ein paar zu nennen. Die Workshops finden in der Regel Online über Zoom statt. Auf Nachfrage aber auch bei Ihnen im Unternehmen.

Für wen ist ein Online Marketing / Social Media Marketing Consulting interessant?

Für alle Unternehmen, welche das Potential von Online Marketing erkannt haben und für sich gewinnbringend nutzen möchten. Gerade durch COVID-19 ist Online Marketing spannender als je zuvor. Um nicht zusagen essentiell für alle Unternehmen, welche in den nächsten Jahren massiv wachsen möchten. Mit unserem Online-Marketing-Workshop sind Sie Ihrer Konkurrenz massiv voraus und wissen auf was es ankommt.

Wie lange dauert ein Online Marketing Workshop von NYBA in der Regel?

Es gibt unterschiedlich große Pakete, welche wir anbieten. Das längste ist ein Workshop über drei Tage. Ansonsten bieten wir noch Eintages-und Halbtages-Consultings an.

Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf den neusten Stand der Dinge.
Jetzt Online Marketing Consulting anfragen!