First class web design for your new online presence

Our designers and developers ensure that the best technologies are used to develop your new website and provide an impressive user experience with a modern web design. Our websites are also conversion optimised. This means that we ensure that your website doesn't "just" look good, but also fulfils its purpose, i.e. generates sales or listings. As online marketing specialists, the performance of your website is our top priority.

Why NYBA should create your new website.

01 Highest technical standards

At NYBA Media, we ensure that the best and latest technologies are used to develop your website and thus provide an impressive user experience (UX).
In addition, as an online marketing agency, we place great importance on ensuring that your new website not "only" looks beautiful, but also generates purchases or entries. In other words, it is conversion optimised.

02 From the idea to the final website

Apart from your logo, images, and a few texts, we need nothing else from you. We take care of everything around your new website. From web design, domain, hosting and SEO optimisation to web development. You don't have an exact idea how your new website should look like? No problem! We are creative minds and only satisfied when you are 100% satisfied!

03 Unique support for your online presence

You would like to make changes on your new website, e.g. change a team photo, change something about the offered services, or add something? No problem! Within max. 24h your change is guaranteed to be online on your website and of course without extra charge. In addition, we will gladly advise you on all other topics, such as domain, hosting, relaunch, SEO, and much more.

04 Web design and development

You don't have a logo / design (CI) for your project yet?
We create a professional corporate identity (CI) for you and design your website to reflect it. From the colour code to the fonts, your entire concept will be uniform and coordinated. Every website our web design team creates is absolutely unique. Specially designed and implemented according to your ideas.

Frequently asked questions

Website, landing page, and online shop

How long does it take to create a new website?

The duration for the creation of a website, a landing page, or an online shop varies of course from project to project. Provided that the complete content is available, the creation of a new website takes on average 3-4 weeks, the creation of a new landing page around two weeks, and the creation of an online shop about 5-6 weeks.

Is the website also optimized for mobile devices?

Yes. No matter if website, landing page, or online shop. Every NYBA Media website is 100% mobile optimised and is checked several times before release. Worldwide, almost 50% of all websites are now accessed on mobile devices. Therefore, the mobile version of your new website has a high priority.

How exactly does NYBA go about creating a new
online presence?

After placing the order, a NYBA Media project manager will arrange an onboarding call with you. Here, the most important topics such as content release, communication during the project, ideas, wishes of the customer, and project timeline are discussed. Once we have all the information, our web designers and programmers will start with the implementation. For an average website, you will receive a first draft of your new website on a password-protected domain after 2-3 weeks. Customisation requests will be discussed with our project manager in an online meeting. These are then taken into account by our team and incorporated in the course of a fine-tuning. After about 3-4 weeks and a final approval on your part, you can start with your new website.

What content do I have to provide?

To start with the implementation of your new website, landing page, or online shop, we need your corporate identity (CI), graphics, images, text material, a desired website structure, and a guest access to your domain host (unless we host it for you).

Do I have access to the website myself after completion?

Yes, after completion we create a guest access to the CMS of your new website, landing page or online shop. Here you can make changes to texts, images, or graphics yourself.

Yes, I want a contemporary new website, landing page, or online store.
I want to be found online
and generate customer enquiries.

Erstklassiges Webdesign für Ihren neuen Online-Auftritt

Unsere Designer und Entwickler stellen sicher, dass die besten Technologien genutzt werden, um Ihre neue Webseite zu entwickeln und mit einem modernen Webdesign für eine beeindruckende User Experience zu sorgen. Unsere Internetseiten sind zudem Conversion-Optimiert. Damit sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Website nicht "nur" gut aussieht, sondern auch ihren Zweck erfüllt, sprich Verkäufe bzw. Eintragungen generiert. Als Online Marketing Spezialisten hat für uns die Performance Ihrer Webseite oberste Priorität.

Warum NYBA Ihre neue Webseite erstellen sollte.

01 Höchster technischer Anspruch

Wir von NYBA Media stellen sicher, dass die besten und neusten Technologien genutzt werden, um Ihre Website zu entwickeln und somit für eine beeindruckende User Experience (UX) zu sorgen.
Zudem legen wir als Online Marketing Agentur großen Wert darauf, das Ihre neue Website nicht "nur" schön aussieht, sondern auch Käufe bzw. Eintragungen erzielt. Sprich Conversion Optimiert ist.

02 Von der Idee bis zur fertigen Website

Außer Ihr Logo, Bilder und ein paar Texte, benötigen wir von Ihnen nichts weiter. Wir kümmern uns um alles rund um Ihre neue Webseite. Vom Webdesign über Domain, Hosting und SEO-Optimierung bis hin zur Webentwicklung. Sie haben keine genauen Vorstellungen wie Ihre neue Webseite aussehen soll? Kein Problem! Wir sind kreative Köpfe und erst zufrieden, wenn auch Sie zu 100% zufrieden sind!

03 Einzigartiger Support für Ihren Online-Auftritt

Sie möchten Änderung auf Ihrer neuen Website vornehmen, wie z.B. ein Teamfoto austauschen, etwas an den angebotenen Leistungen ändern oder etwas ergänzen? Kein Problem! Innerhalb von max. 24h ist Ihre Änderung garantiert auf Ihrer Website online und das selbstverständlich ohne Aufpreis. Zudem beraten wir Sie gerne zu allen weiteren Themen, wie Domain, Hosting, Relaunch, SEO und vieles mehr.

04 Webdesign und Webentwicklung

Sie haben noch kein Logo / Design (CI) für Ihr Vorhaben?
Wir erstellen für Sie eine professionelle Corporate Identity und konzipieren Ihren Internetauftritt genau danach. Vom Farbcode bis hin zu den Schriftarten, Ihr gesamtes Konzept einheitlich und aufeinander abgestimmt. Jede Website, welche unsere Webdesign Haus verlässt, ist ein absolutes Unikat. Speziell nach Ihren Vorstellungen entworfen und umgesetzt.

Häufig gestellte fragen

Webseite, Landingpage und Online Shop

Wie lange dauert die Erstellung einer neuen Webseite?

Die Dauer für die Erstellung einer Webseite, einer Landingpage oder eines Online Shops variiert natürlich von Projekt zu Projekt. Sofern der komplette Content zur Verfügung steht, dauert die Erstellung einer neuen Webseite im Schnitt 3-4 Wochen, die Erstellung einer neuen Landingpage um die zwei Wochen und die Erstellung eines Online-Shops ca. 5-6 Wochen.

Ist die Webseite auch für mobile Endgeräte optimiert?

Egal ob Webseite, Landinpage oder Online Shop. Jede Webseite von NYBA Media ist zu 100% mobil optimiert und wird vor der Freigabe mehrfach geprüft. Weltweit werden mittlerweile fast 50% aller Webseiten auf mobilen Endgeräten aufgerufen. Daher hat die mobile Version ihrer neuen Webseite einen hohen Stellenwert.

Wie geht NYBA bei der Erstellung eines neuen
Online Auftritts genau vor?

Nach Auftragserteilung vereinbart ein Projektmanager von NYBA Media einen Onboarding Call mit Ihnen. Hier werden die wichtigsten Themen wie z.B. Contentfreigabe, Kommunikation während des Projekts, Vorstellungen und Wünsche des Kunden und die Timeline besprochen. Sofern uns alle Informationen vorliegen, starten unsere Webdesigner und Programmierer mit der Umsetzung. Bei einer durchschnittlichen Webseite erhalten Sie nach 2-3 Wochen einen ersten Entwurf Ihres neuen Webauftritts auf einer passwortgeschützten Domain. Anpassungswünsche werden mit unserem Projektmanager in einem Online-Meeting besprochen. Diese werden anschließend von unserem Team berücksichtigt und im Zuge eines Finetunings eingearbeitet. Nach ca. 3-4 Wochen und einer finalen Freigabe Ihrerseits können Sie mit Ihrer neuen Webseite durchstarten.

Welche Inhalte muss ich dabei  bereitstellen?

Um mit der Umsetzung Ihrer neuen Webseite, Landingpage oder Online Shop starten zu können brauchen wir von Ihnen u.a. Ihr CI, Grafiken, Bildmaterial, Textmaterial, eine gewünschte Webseitenstruktur und einen Gastzugang zu Ihrem Domain-Host.

Habe ich nach Fertigstellung selbst Zugriff zur Webseite?

Ja, nach der Fertigstellung erstellen wir Ihnen einen Gastzugang zu dem CMS Ihrer neuen Webseite, Landingpage oder Online Shop. Hierüber können Sie selbst Änderungen an Texten, Bildern oder Grafiken vornehmen.

Ich möchte eine zeitgemäße neue Webseite, Landingpage oder Online Shop.
Ja ich will online gefunden werden
und somit Kundenanfragen generieren