Make your visitors become fans!

Through the right social media strategy, we achieve a significant increase in your reach, strong online customer loyalty, and efficient lead generation. Whether Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, or LinkedIn - we take over the complete management of your social media channels for you. Together with us, you will generate measurable followers, reach, and sales.

Social media management by and with NYBA!

01 Social media rethought

Social media is more important than ever for a business these days. To be among the big or small players, every company, no matter in which industry, should be active on social media. Because in this day and age, reach is more important than ever before and users are increasingly encouraged to buy products and significantly influenced by social media.

02 Social media strategies

In order to successfully grow a social media channel, it is crucial nowadays not just to be active once in a while, but to pursue a well thought-out social media strategy. Because the competition never sleeps. How such a strategy can look like and what you should consider, we will gladly explain during an initial consultation session.

03 Influencer marketing

Influencers play an increasingly important role for companies, as they act as opinion leaders and thus have an influence on buying behavior that should not be underestimated. We are happy to not only take care of the basic maintenance of your channels, but also find the right influencers for your target group. Just get in touch with us!

04 Social media for companies

No matter if you want to position your personal brand via Instagram or if you are looking for new customers for your company. Nowadays, social media is an important part of a marketing strategy and it's hard to imagine life without it. We are happy to help you turn your visitors into real fans!

Frequently asked questions

social media management

For which social media does NYBA offer your service?

We offer our social media services for the following platforms: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, or LinkedIn. For each platform, we create an individual strategy tailored to your needs. We also create an editorial plan with all the content generated for you and the corresponding texts.

How exactly does social media collaboration work?

We create a test account for you, where all content to be published is uploaded in advance for approval. This way you always have full control over what is published on your accounts. In addition, we maintain a strict regularity depending on the platform. This is essential for the continuous growth of the platform.

Will NYBA also create a custom social media strategy for me?

Yes, every social media account is as individual as the companies behind it. Therefore, it is essential for the success of the account to drive its own content strategy. This will be developed by us and presented to you at the start of the collaboration. In addition, a continuous optimisation process is part of this strategy to remain competitive in the long term. The social media channels change and develop quickly, so it is important to remain adaptable.

What content do I need to provide for social media in the process?

On the one hand, we offer the all-round carefree package, which means that we generate all important content for you, such as: photos, videos, graphics, and texts. In case you already have good content available in sufficient quantity, we also offer to optimise it for the respective platform and algorithm and to publish it at regular intervals at the optimal time.

How do I get lots of new followers, likes, and comments on social media?

Your personal social media goal is our top priority. That's why we define precise KPIs and goals right at the start of the collaboration. No matter if it's a certain number of Instagram subscribers, YouTube views or Facebook likes. The right social media strategy will lead you to your personal goal without detours, because every goal is achievable with the appropriate effort.

Damit Ihre Besucher zu Fans werden!

Durch die richtige Social-Media-Strategie erreichen wir eine deutliche Steigerung Ihrer Reichweite und eine starke Online-Kundenbindung. Darüber hinaus effiziente Leadgenerierung. Ganz gleich ob Facebook, Instagram, Tik Tok, YouTube oder LinkedIn – wir übernehmen für Sie das komplette Management Ihrer Social-Media-Kanäle. Gemeinsam mit uns generieren Sie messbar Follower, Reichweite und Umsatz.

Social Media Management von und mit NYBA!

01 Social Media neu gedacht

Social Media ist für ein Unternehmen heutzutage wichtiger als je zuvor. Um bei den großen oder kleinen Playern dabei zu sein, sollte inzwischen jedes Unternehmen, egal in welcher Branche auf Social Media aktiv sein. Denn Reichweite ist in der heutigen Zeit kostbarer als je zuvor und User werden durch Social Media immer mehr zu Produktkäufen angeregt und maßgeblich beeinflusst.

02 Social Media Strategien

Um einen Social-Media-Kanal erfolgreich aufzubauen, ist es heutzutage entscheidend, nicht einfach nur hin und da mal aktiv zu sein, sondern eine durchdachte Social-Media-Strategie zu verfolgen. Denn die Konkurrenz schläft nicht. Wie so eine Strategie aussehen kann und was man alles bedenken sollte, erläutern wir Ihnen gerne in einem Beratungsgespräch.

03 Influencer Marketing

Influencer spielen für Unternehmen eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle, da sie als Meinungsbildner agieren und somit einen nicht zu unterschätzenden Einfluss auf das Kaufverhalten haben. Gerne kümmern wir uns nicht nur um die grundsätzliche Pflege Ihrer Kanäle, sondern finden auch die für Ihre Zielgruppe passenden Influencer. Sprechen Sie uns einfach hierauf an!

04 Social Media für Unternehmen

Egal ob Sie über Instagram Ihre Personal Brand positionieren möchten oder neue Kunden für Ihr Unternehmen suchen. Social Media ist heutzutage ein wichtiger Bestandteil einer Marketingstrategie und nicht mehr wegzudenken. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, dass Ihre Besucher zu echten Fans werden!

Häufig gestellte fragen

Social Media Management

Für welche Sozialen Medien bietet NYBA Ihre Leistung an?

Wir bieten unsere Social Media Leistungen für die folgenden Plattformen an: Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, YouTube sowie LinkedIn. Für jede Plattform wird einen individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Strategie erstellt. Zudem erstellen wir einen Redaktionsplan mit allen für Sie generierten Inhalten und den dazugehörigen Texten.

Wie läuft die Social Media Zusammenarbeit genau ab?

Wir erstellen einen Test Account für Sie, bei dem alle zu veröffentlichen Inhalte vorab zur Freigabe hochgeladen werden. Damit haben Sie immer die volle Kontrolle darüber, was auf Ihren Accounts veröffentlicht wird. Zudem halten wir je nach Plattform eine strikte Regelmäßigkeit ein. Das ist für das kontinuierliche Wachstum der Plattform essentiell.

Erstellt NYBA auch eine individuelle Social Media Strategie für mich?

Ja, jeder Social Media Account ist so individuell wie die Unternehmen dahinter. Daher ist es für den Erfolg des Accounts unumgänglich eine eigene Content Strategie zu fahren. Diese wird von uns erarbeitet und Ihnen bei Start der Zusammenarbeit präsentiert. Zudem gehört ein kontinuierlicher Optimierungsprozess dieser Strategie um langrfristig wettbewerbsfähig bleiben zu können. Die Social-Media-Kanäle  verändern und entwickeln sich schnell weiter, daher ist es wichtig anpassungsfähig zu bleiben.

Welche Inhalte muss ich für Social Media dabei bereitstellen?

Wir bieten zum einen das Rundum-sorglos-Paket an, das bedeutet, dass wir für Sie alle wichtigen Inhalte wie z.B.: Fotos, Videos, Grafiken und Texte generieren. Für den Fall, dass Sie selbst bereits gute Inhalte in ausreichender Quantität zur Verfügung haben, bieten wir auch an, diese auf die jeweilige Plattform und Algorithmus optimiert aufzubereiten und in regelmäßigen Abständen zur optimalen Uhrzeit zu publizieren.

Wie bekomme ich bei Social Media viele neue Follower, Likes und Kommentare?

Ihr persönliches Social-Media-Ziel steht für uns an erster Stelle. Daher werden direkt bei Start der Zusammenarbeit genaue KPI's und Ziele definiert. Ganz gleich ob es eine gewisse Anzahl an Instagram Abonnenten, YouTube Views oder Facebook Likes sind. Die richtige Social-Media-Strategie wird Sie ohne Umwege zu Ihrem persönlichen Ziel führen, denn jedes Ziel ist mit dem entsprechenden Einsatz erreichbar.

Bringen Sie Ihre Social Media Kanäle auf ein neues Level.
Jetzt kostenlos ein Gespräch mit einen
unserer Social Media Experten vereinbaren!